Mr Brown – Emakhaya Ft. Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple


Mr Brown – Emakhaya Ft Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple Download Fakaza

  • Artist: Mr Brown
  • Track Title: Emakhaya
  • Genre: Afro Music
  • Featuring: Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple
  • Released: 2021
  • Country: South Africa
  • Producer: Khamzy bit
Mr Brown, who is promoting his Isango album, has released a new song called Emakhaya, which features Makhadzi and Josiah De Disciple.
Mr Brown keeps playing his game so successfully in the industry because he has enough feathers in his wings.
He also released Isango, which features Josiah De Disciple and Nobantu Vilakazi, to commemorate the release of the album.
The album, which contained the excellent music, contained 13 tracks and featured artists such as Josiah De Disciple, Nokwazi, Zuma, and a few others.
Mr Brown sets the tone with this new track.The newly released “Emakhaya” track, has been bubbling the South African airwaves ever since it was officially dropped. Mr. Brown killed the beat totally. Emakhaya is a “Banga”.

You can download & Review the song on our website and as well and streaming of the song.

Our Score


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here